Dolly & Mick: Together At Last

A little bit country.

A little bit rock & roll.

A little bit of my brain exploding.

I’m not really the fan-fiction writing type. I’m too busy writing about life and music and all things in-between to get too caught up in any grand fantasies. But if I were that type, I would definitely have a crack at creating some kind of soft-core back stage romance between these two. This photo fills my head (amongst other things) with all kinds of happy scenarios.

Leave a comment

Filed under FROM THE VAULT

Leave a Reply

